Exspert advisory board



The Advisory Board is composed of nine members, representatives UNTZ, the Ministry and the Institution soc. protection

1.  Ph.D. Nijaz Karic extraordinary prof., Faculty of philosophy,  President,

2.  Ph.D. Snjezana Maric extraordinary prof., Vice-Rector for International Relations at home and abroad, member,

3. Prof. Danijela Simic, Minister in the Ministry of Labour and Social Policy

4. PhD Elmir Čičkušić, full prof., Dean of the Faculty of Medicine in Tuzla), member

5. Ph.D. Zamir Mrkonjić, extraordinary prof., Dean of the Faculty of Education and Rehabilitation Sciences, member,

6. Ph.D. Nihada Delibegović-Džanić, Assistant Professor, Dean of the Faculty of Philosophy, Member,

7. Jasna Zecevic, Director of the NGO "Vive women" Tuzla,

8. Ph.D. Azra Kurtić, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Medicine, member,

9. Master of science Salih Omerovic, director of the Center for Social Work Sapna.